Thank you for visiting our website.  We encourage you to contact us if you would like more information or are interested in becoming a part of our organization.  Please send an email to any of the following members of the executive committee for any information you may need. 

  

2018-19 SMETA OFFICERS


Past President- Crystal Cerny

                                                         cernyc@capetigers.com

                     

President - Amanda Robins

                                arobins@mogoodwillexcel.org

 



                                              Secretary - Misty Everett

meverett@bellcity.k12.mo.us



 Treasurer - John Snodgrass

jsnodgrass@scottcentral.k12.mo.us


Chris Warren - Southeast Missouri State University Liaison

  cwarren@semo.edu

 

Dr. Susan Kendrick, English Department Chair 

                                       skendrick@semo.edu