Thank you for visiting our website.  We encourage you to contact us if you would like more information or are interested in becoming a part of our organization.  Please send an email to any of the following members of the executive committee for any information you may need. 

  

2017-18 SMETA OFFICERS


 Past President- Valerie Ward

                                                                       valerie.ward@kellyhawks.org

                                                                                              

 

 President- Crystal Cerny

                                                                     cernyc@capetigers.com

                     

 

Vice President - Amanda Robins

                                                                 awolfe@leopold.k12.mo.us

 


Secretary - Kandee Oliver

   oliverk@capetigers.com

 


Treasurer - Misty Everett

meverett@bellcity.k12.mo.us



 

2017-18 SMETA Officers



Southeast Missouri State University Support

 

Chris Warren- Southeast Missouri State University

Liaison   cwarren@semo.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Susan Kendrick, English Department Chair 

skendrick@semo.edu

 

 

We would love to hear your feedback about our website!  Please send comments to cwarren@semo.edu